chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Newest Me

Things have been going pretty good lately. I have been acting like a totally different person. I'm getting very good at this stuff. Everyone's always really impressed with me and excited about her and I just love that. I haven't been scared all the time like I usually am. I'm not sure if that's the drugs or what, but I have gone to scary new places by myself and haven't had any anxiety about it. That's totally not like me. Maybe acting brave and strong all this time really made me brave and strong. I'm not sure but I like it!
Luis, on the other hand, doesn't. We're not really connecting lately. I don't even care that much, because I feel like I have more important things to worry about. Mabye I don't, though...hmm.

4:12 p.m. - 2008-01-15
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites