chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I go a little mad sometimes!

Today went kind of okay. We got up, got there, took the wrong elevator, spent a lot of time running around and got told that she knows how to do more than I know she does and it's doubtful that I will get my diagnosis. Ok. And we couldn't do the hearing test, because she was freaking out. I hate that. I have her one on one coming over in a second, so I hope she's in a good mood for that long. She's been up a really long time!
Anyway, I feel exhausted already and this is only the beginning. I really hope that the loa goes off without a hitch, because this is too much for me and I am going insane!!!!

1:29 p.m. - 2008-01-11
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites