chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Lame, but not!

When John was here, we got really hammered and apparently tried to get ourselves arrested at Chevron. I have no memories of any of it, so I haven't drank anything since. I'm 5 days sober~or will be when this day is over! I don't even want to now. The blackouts I have ever since I started taking these pills are so much worse that I ever remember them being before. No memories come back. The time is just a blank. Scary stuff! When I go back to the Dr. in Feb., I'm going to ask him to lower the dosage. But for now, I'm just going to be sober, so I don't have to worry about that crap.
I just finished all of my Christmas cards finally. I'm in the process of wrapping some more random gifts. Luis' GPS isn't going to get here on time, but the same thing happened last year, so he's used to it by now. I'm going to get him and John some Skechers that I love. I think they're both the same size, but I have to double check on that.
Last night I did all of Luis' coworker's cards while I thought he was sleeping, but he was really playing video games. That made me feel pretty shitty, but whatever. He's lame like that sometimes. I wish I could take three days to get over a hangover and be whiney the whole time! Oh well.
I picked out a really expensive Coach bag. John's getting one for his girlfriend and I'm still waiting for mine, so I decided that it was time! Then Luis said that we need to work out a budget and I was like, "You want me to budget for my Christmas presents?" And he said, "Well, maybe you could help out with the bills." And I said, "Oh, I get it. You want me to PAY for my Christmas present!" Great...
I'm not any thinner. I haven't worked out since the sixth. Yes, I am lame, too!

11:21 a.m. - 2007-12-11
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites