chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Very Boring

I've decided to start weaning off of the anti-depressants. I just don't like some of the changes in me that I know I can attribute to them. I still get depressed somewhat, but it's scarier now. I also have a hard time with drinking and self-control in general. It's just wierd. Also, sometimes I feel manic instead of good. So all in all, it seems like they're worse for me than my regular depression. I want to get back on one I took as a teenager. I don't remember ever feeling psychotic back then.
I've been having a wierd allergy lately too. I have this redness in my face and neck that looks like I've been around cats or something. It's very bad. I keep having to take benadryl just to keep from scratching my throat off. I think it might be my new inhalers, but it happens right when I wake up--before I drink anything or touch anything. I don't get it.
Today I need to finish trimming the hedges and clean up a little. I should just hang up the inside lights so I don't have to keep waiting on Luis to do it, but it's never good to just give in and do things yourself. It's also never good to be constantly annoyed, so I'm kind of in a Catch 22 here.
I'm still boring. I can't help it lately.

12:19 p.m. - 2007-11-27
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites