chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Breaking Through

I've been organizing all my closets and the laundry/utility room. I'm taking a break from doing my bedroom closet right now. I just cleaned the kitchen and living room. I swept the kitchen and the dining room. I also started laundry.
I still need to:
*clean her room
*unpack some boxes
*organize my dressers
*clear some shelves in one closet
*clean off the top of the fridge
*do one more shelf on the bookcase
*finish painting
*work out
*sweep and mop three rooms
*vacuum
*dust
*clean spare room (tape, drop cloths, etc)

That's enough for now. I just really need to take care of everything. I haven't been really 'on it' in a while. There's some things that have needed to be done since we moved in. That's sad...outta sight, outta mind I guess.
Mom's coming next week and supposedly John the week after. I guess he got out of jail and went to work today. So that's something.
I'm glad I'm doing all of this, but I haven't been taking care of me. I really need to work out today. Really. Luis is supposed to make an appearance later, so maybe I'll wait for that...probably not a great Idea, though.
I also still have to get everything ready for Thanksgiving, since I'm hosting this time. As if I need any more crap or have the money!!! Oh well...
I'm mentally exhausted today. I keep feeling like I'm just getting crazier. Like I can function better but my mental state is worse somehow. It really doesn't make any sense. I maybe feel like I'm more manic now. That's just plain lame. But Mom and my Dr. both said that I'm handling something very awful and my mind is doing the best it can. So I shouldn't hold a little crazy against myself. Ok.
I better get cracking...

1:24 p.m. - 2007-11-12
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites