chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Searching for my happy place

Well, she didn't get her bloodwork done yesterday...big surprise! Whatever. I had to talk to Luis like four times and the nurse once even though everything was all set, and they didn't do anything. I just don't know why I bother. I wrote down a big list of things I wanted to do and things I was wondering about and the nurse told me, "Great list!" and the Doctor basically said that I should wait to get over to the clinic before doing most of it. I guess we're just going to go back today to get the bloodwork and then I still don't know anything about whether she needs supplements or anything, but I suppose it would depend on the results. I just apparently am going to have to do everything. If I drove, then Luis would never have to be involved at all!
This is annoying me today. I had a much better attitude yesterday. I can type way faster when I'm irritated, you know. I need to go make coffee, focus on the positives and forget about this crap for a couple of hours.
She had a really bad night last night. And she ate her waffle this morning with no problems. I think we might have to give up corn too...I'll have to do more investigating. Oh, and today she's been pretty good with eye contact and talking to me. Also, she hasn't thrown any fits yet, which is good! La la la

11:25 a.m. - 2007-10-26
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites