chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Crapfest Continues

I'm sending Luis to do her bloodwork today. I hope they test for everything. I'm going to write a note about mercury and yeast, but I don't even know how they test for those exactly. I also need to remind myself that I want to get her an EEG, a MRI, a hearing test and get her vision tested. Apparently some of these kids stop making crazy faces when they get special glasses.
She ate her peanut butter gluten-free waffle today with no drama and she slept through the night. She also started talking again today, which she wasn't doing yesterday. Right now she's watching one of her Bumblebee movies and hopefully learning some action words. I swear she says, "Because." But I have no idea what she means by it. I've talked myself into believing that, "One, two" means "want to" but if that were true, then she'd be understanding concepts and that would be excellent. However, since she doesn't say anything else, I have to doubt it. I just want to make sure she doesn't have a brain tumor or siezure disorder.
I only work a short shift today, but I'm planning to pretend it's longer so that Luis has to go by himself. I want him to request the EEG and the MRI too. Then he'll really be all up in it!!!

11:36 a.m. - 2007-10-25
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites