chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation-PART 2

We had so much fun and went to so many places, that it almost feels wierd to be home. It's cool having my stuff, though. I've been looking at old report cards and birthday cards and letters from old friends and relatives. It's funny what I saved. The cutest are the stuffed animals and the stories John and I wrote.
We got to stay in our timeshare resort on our last night/day in Vegas. It was so awesome. We had our little birthday party and our cousin and her kids came. It was so nice to see everyone.

The coolest things about my vacation:

Learning to play roulette

Getting free drinks

Smoking and playing slots

Swimming

Watching The Backyardigans

Meeting my little cousin Felicia

Being able to do laundry every day

Not having to coordinate every minute

The cafe in the Venitian--great food!

Watching corvette guy get his blow job

Valet

Foofy drinks and greasy food


The whole thing was great. It's our best vacation ever. I had so much fun. I am not looking forward to going to work tomorrow, but at least I didn't have to for half a month!

2:20 p.m. - 2007-10-13
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites