chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Vacation-PART 1

We got really lucky on the plane ride. It wasn't full, so we spread out. I didn't sleep on the ride home, because John had taken us out for drinks, football, and pool, and then we did Vodka bombs.
I swam in my hometown twice. It was awesome. We went bowling and the a/c was out. That was fun. I got a 163, which is really excellent for me. We went to a pub and played pool and ate at lots of Mexican restaurants.
More later....

11:35 p.m. - 2007-10-07
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites