chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Here I go

So I didn't:

*work out

*eat

*listen to my book

*clean

*do laundry

*get well

*sleep much

Whatever...today's starting out just the same. Lame. But I'm going to get up right now and do all of the things I should have done yesterday and should do today.
Here I go...

Later~
I did work out and I did do my dishes and laundry and I did get through Chapter one, but after 27 minutes I started feeling dizzy and pukey, so I made it to 30 and called it good.
Now I'm off to work...

1:07 p.m. - 2007-09-18
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites