chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Not very inspiring...

I hate being good. There are so many things I'm forced into when I decide to be good...like how right now I'm trying not to go to bed, because I will have to:
1. Wash my hands
2. Take out my contacts
3. Wash my face
4. Brush my teeth
5. Put on my old lady creams
I want to GO TO BED, not do all this crap that'll take like half an hour! Isn't that dumb? So I'm up later than I meant to be and for no good reason, since I'll be up that much longer now.
Also, I didn't work out today, because I felt even worse and so I really, really need to go for 45 minutes tomorrow. But who's to say I'll feel any better tomorrow? My neck is swollen out past my face on the right side now. Ugly and super lame, because I was planning to get my new button tomorrow. I'm probably going to have to postpone that until Thursday...if it's any less swollen by then. I hate sore throats and chores and work and being tired and sick and lazy and blubbery!!!

1:17 a.m. - 2007-09-17
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites