chalice26's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Relief-aid for hair

Today I went to the Dr. I had/have a sore throat. It's very annoying. I haven't been to the Dr. in over a year, because I never feel any better and I had all this lupus scare and shit last year and so now I just get nervous about going and never expect anything to get better. So. I decided that since I feel all beat down and shitty and I can't find a legitimate medical explanation for it, I would ask him for anti-depressants. I haven't taken them in yrs. and I never felt really that much better on them, but I'm out of other options. I got the ones that are for pain/depression. Ha ha. Pain. Okay. Whatever. The Dr. said he doubts that they'll help with the migraines, but maybe they might. If they help me to feel like I have the energy to brush my hair, then they will have made a positive change in my current existence. (It's funny how you don't realize how much you use 'x' until it's sticky and doesn't want to work)
I need to lose about 30 pounds in like 3 weeks. Hmm...I love being fat. I mean I must. Maybe since I won't be so depressed and retarded, I won't want to eat so many bad things! I hope the drugs help. I'm so tired of feeling so tired. We shall see... For fun I'm going to try the 100 things again:

1. I have ridiculously long hair

2. I love Jakers!

3. I always wear black.

4. I'm left-handed.

5. I don't believe in cable.

6. I love my family.

7. I have a great house.

8. I need braces.

9. I'm terrible about finishing projects.

10. I'm overweight.

11. I love Italy.

12. I watch a lot of movies.

13. I have new luggage.

14. I love to read.

15. I still don't drive.

16. I'm on anti-depressants.

17. I have two brothers.

18. I work part-time.

19. I love toffee.

20. I take tons of pics.

21. I wear glasses.

22. I hate weeding.

23. I love to swim.

24. I suck at sports.

25. I'm never alone.

26. I'm over 30.

27. I'm hot. Okay, that's enough....I don't think I'll ever get to 100!

5:28 p.m. - 2007-09-12
0 comments

Same Old Thing - 2011-08-28
The ex-virgin - 2009-07-05
Wilson's Syndrome - 2009-03-12
Diet Notes - 2009-03-10
Naughty Tree - 2009-02-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Left - Right

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

tempewytch
metanoia
rue-madame
metonym
ingridwrites